Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alglen3

alglen3

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alglen3
"Always on top of everything and willing to help me understand"
Profile photo of Rob & Jennifer Timmerman

Rob & Jennifer Timmerman

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob & Jennifer Timmerman
"John Acker is awesome! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Melody Rogers

Melody Rogers

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Rogers
"Tosh is the best guy there! He has personally handled soooo many things for me and my family and friends! He is always just a phone call away and always has an answer! He can get things done quicker and more effectively than I can even imagine! He is the reason I am with State Farm! Great customer service! Honest, efficient, quick response, I refer these guys to anybody! He even saved me tons of money on homeowners insurance and car insurance!"
Profile photo of Cheri Williams

Cheri Williams

October 13, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Cheri Williams
"I just want to recognize Cindi Kirkland for the great job that she did for us with our homeowners and auto insurance. She is incredibly knowledgeable and goes above and beyond in providing personalized service. I know that I can call her with any of my questions or needs about insurance and she will take care of it. As a result of her knowledge and the service that she provided, my family switched our insurance to State Farm. I highly recommend Cindi Kirkland and State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Patricia Kay

Patricia Kay

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Kay
"What a great office and staff. John always stops what he’s doing to greet us. One of his agents, Mark, was really helpful with enrolling us in car insurance."
Profile photo of Mitchell Odendahl

Mitchell Odendahl

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Odendahl
"Have been working with John and Mark since I bought my house at the beginning of the year, and then moved my car insurance over as well. They have been very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Donnie Haulbooks

Donnie Haulbooks

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Haulbooks
"I had Cindi Kirkland quote me on a home and auto policies . She saved me 2k between the 2 so called "discount" companies .And she is a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Sarah Rocco

Sarah Rocco

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Rocco
"Cindi is super easy to work with and so helpful. She is very responsive and answered all of my questions in layman's terms so I could understand them. Thanks Cindi!"
Profile photo of Simon O'Shea

Simon O'Shea

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simon O'Shea
"I have worked with John and his team for several years now. Mark Schrader is incredibly helpful. Responsive, professional and always ready to answer any questions or help me resolve any issues I have, in a timely manner. I am happy to recommend John, Mark and the rest of the team."
Profile photo of Junius Huff

Junius Huff

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Junius Huff
"I have been a client of State Farm’s since the 1990s. I have had nothing but positive dealings with my agents(Gail Williams, Windy Plank and John Acker. John has been very helpful and educational with me when it comes to my retirement investments. He explains things to me in an understandable way and is very encouraging with the way I am handling my money. He is very easy to talk to and gives me great advice on how I can better manage my retirement investments. John, Thank you for all your assistance and advice, I appreciate all that you do to make sure that I am investing wisely."
Profile photo of Rachel Hunsinger

Rachel Hunsinger

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Hunsinger
"John Acker has been an invaluable resource to myself and my family regarding our Insurance needs. He is incredibly accessible, kind, and hears your questions (no matter how many!). Thanks John!"
Profile photo of Michael Mathis

Michael Mathis

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mathis
"Best in the business."
Profile photo of John Stanley

John Stanley

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Stanley
"We switched from Liberty Mutual a couple of years ago. John and his employees are always helpful, straight forward, and always looking out for the best interest of their clients."
Profile photo of Keely Sullivan

Keely Sullivan

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keely Sullivan
"This team is very professional and always handles my needs in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Paul Shults

Paul Shults

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Shults
"Able and friendly. Saved money."
Profile photo of Don Smith

Don Smith

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Smith
"The customer service is outstanding"
Profile photo of Joshua Pegram

Joshua Pegram

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Pegram
"Great staff, great service. Like good neighbors."
Profile photo of Victor Valdivieso

Victor Valdivieso

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Valdivieso
"These guys have seen me through moving here, new cars, growing my family and starting a business. I would not want to go anywhere else. They are honest, prompt and know their stuff. I'd give them a million stars if I could."
Profile photo of Katrina Spell

Katrina Spell

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Spell
"Todge is one of the best employee they have. He is very honest with a lot of patience. He helps in every way he can. Thanks Todge. 5 star's from me."
Profile photo of A B

A B

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by A B
"I’ve had Statefarm Insurance through this branch since college. Their service is outstanding, professional, and they always find me the best deal. Couldn’t recommend them enough!! Ask for Austin, he’s handled my insurance needs with the utmost care for all these years. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Keith Adamson

Keith Adamson

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Adamson
"These guys are great. I use them for home and auto. Very responsive and proactive and helping me navigate insuring a home I was building from land...to construction...to final. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michelle Parks

Michelle Parks

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Parks
"John Acker State Farm is a reliable, professional, responsive insurance agency. They have always been Nothing short of great in helping us with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chelsea Wilson

Chelsea Wilson

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Wilson
"They all have been very helpful and informative. Good insurance company"
Profile photo of Tyler Morlong

Tyler Morlong

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Morlong
"Great service, great location, great company. Met every need I had. Austin is fantastic and would highly recommend working with anyone on John’s team."
Profile photo of Cory Hogsett

Cory Hogsett

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Hogsett
"Best Customer service around!"